Upcoming Events

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST

Mon. Apr 22, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

VALLEY OF THE SUN

Tue. Apr 23, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Wacken Metal Battle BC FINAL : VANCOUVER

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver , BC

Get Tickets

PERTURBATOR

Fri. May 3, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

MAJESTIC DOWNFALL / HELEVORN (Victoria)

Wed. May 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Victoria, BC

Get Tickets

MAJESTIC DOWNFALL / HELEVORN (Nanaimo)

Thu. May 9, 2019 8:00 PM

Nanaimo, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

MAJESTIC DOWNFALL / HELEVORN (Vancouver)

Fri. May 10, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

MAJESTIC DOWNFALL / HELEVORN (Lethbridge)

Sun. May 12, 2019 8:00 PM

Lethbridge, AB

Get Tickets

Ultra-Violence and Invicta at Pub 340

Wed. May 15, 2019 8:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

COMBICHRIST

Thu. May 16, 2019 6:45 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

DEVASTATION ON THE NATION 2019

Mon. May 20, 2019 5:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Plaguebringer, Protosequence, Vessel

Wed. Jun 5, 2019 8:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Flotsam and Jetsam

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM

Sat. Jun 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

HOCICO (Victoria)

Fri. Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM

Victoria, BC

Get Tickets

HOCICO (Vancouver)

Sat. Jun 22, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

GRENDEL

Wed. Jul 24, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver , BC

Get Tickets

HANK VON HELL (from Turbonegro)

Tue. Aug 20, 2019 7:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

TRUCKFIGHTERS

Fri. Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

WARBRINGER / ENFORCER

Fri. Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

KAMELOT

Tue. Oct 1, 2019 7:20 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

DELAIN / AMORPHIS

Sat. Oct 5, 2019 6:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

AESTHETIC PERFECTION / EMPATHY TEST

Mon. Oct 14, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets