Upcoming Events

PowerGlove

Tue. Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

WAVESHAPER / ABSOLUTE VALENTINE

Tue. Aug 28, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

VICIOUS RUMORS

Thu. Sep 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Slave To The Grind - A Film About Grindcore

Sun. Sep 9, 2018 6:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Obscura Diluvium Amerika Tour 2018

Sun. Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Dark Tranquillity / Amorphis

Wed. Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

SAINTS OF DEATH / OBSIDIAN

Fri. Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Begrime Exemious

Fri. Sep 21, 2018 10:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Apollyon, Ashbringer, Amiensus, War Boar at Pub 340

Sat. Sep 22, 2018 9:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Angra

Tue. Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

MICHALE GRAVES (ex Misfits)

Fri. Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

UNLEASH THE ARCHERS

Sun. Oct 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

HOCICO

Thu. Oct 18, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

The Return of BURIALKULT, with KAFIRUN

Sat. Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

CLAN OF XYMOX

Mon. Nov 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

WEDNESDAY 13

Mon. Nov 19, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Uli Jon Roth

Mon. Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP