Upcoming Events

Wacken Open Air: Metal Battle Vancouver 2018

Sun. Mar 11, 2018 7:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Bodysnatcher

Fri. Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Dirkschneider

Sun. Mar 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

Skeletal Family

Skeletal Family / The Foreign Resort

Sat. Mar 31, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Villain of the Story

Fri. Apr 6, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

Nightwish

Sat. Apr 7, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

Falsifier

Tue. Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Sirenia

Wed. Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Bloodshot Dawn, Aepoch, Expain, Vth Circle

Sat. Apr 28, 2018 8:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

HOCICO

Thu. May 17, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Insomnium

Sun. Jun 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Devastation On The Nation Tour 2018

Tue. Jun 5, 2018 5:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

HAMMERFALL / FLOTSAM AND JETSAM

Sat. Jun 9, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

Uli Jon Roth

Mon. Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Covenant Festival IV - Vancouver

Thu. Jun 21, 2018 6:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

PowerGlove

Tue. Aug 21, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Dark Tranquillity / Amorphis

Wed. Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets