Upcoming Events

SAINTS OF DEATH / OBSIDIAN

Fri. Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Begrime Exemious

Fri. Sep 21, 2018 10:30 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Apollyon, Ashbringer, Amiensus, War Boar at Pub 340

Sat. Sep 22, 2018 9:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Angra

Tue. Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

9th KICK CANCER A$$ Fundraiser

Fri. Oct 5, 2018 4:20 PM

Victoria, BC

Get Tickets

Galactic Pegasus / Shark Infested Daughters

Fri. Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

MICHALE GRAVES (ex Misfits)

Fri. Oct 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Colton's Birthday Extravaganza II: Electric Boogaloo

Sat. Oct 13, 2018 6:30 PM

New Westminster, BC

Get Tickets

UNLEASH THE ARCHERS

Sun. Oct 14, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Grim Reaper with Gatekeeper and Rebel Priest

Wed. Oct 17, 2018 9:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

HOCICO

Thu. Oct 18, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

The Return of BURIALKULT, with KAFIRUN

Sat. Nov 3, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

RAVEN

Sun. Nov 11, 2018 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

CLAN OF XYMOX

Mon. Nov 12, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

WEDNESDAY 13

Mon. Nov 19, 2018 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets

Uli Jon Roth

Mon. Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets RSVP

Flotsam and Jetsam

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM

Sat. Jun 8, 2019 8:00 PM

Vancouver, BC

Get Tickets